Freddie’s Story – Part 7

Screenshot

i frustrated and so confused by all emotions ……. i go work with plants try clear head …. sad apple tree no more apples or leaves tree dead …… plants need me need my care ….. plants no confuse me ……. wonder how long boss have me file papers for before next promotion

Screenshot-2

i was rested after working with the plants …. so i slept now morning i need get ready for work bathroom  nasty toilet all gross and icky ….. i think sasha ghost going to yell at me i forgot she shower even though she ghost ….. i get lucky she no yell just float off through wall

Screenshot-3

work hard boss say i need improve my attitude ….. carla has eyes like me and ears ….. just grins at me then laughs hard when water cooler sprays me in the face ….. i remember carla from school she mean to me then two …… but not aja ….. aja carla’s mother but carla no look like her dad that confused me …. aja always nice even play with me a few times ……. home hard two …… cristopher wolfman just stand complain hungry …… food in fridge why he no get …… yuck …. fridge stink bad ……. old food bad smells awful stomach sit in throat want be sick …… more cleaning for me hope no get sick …… tired just want sleep

Screenshot-7 Screenshot-8

put bad food in trash and crone starts yelling at me ……. then she just stops and starts crying on me instead …. she sobbing that she hate this place …… i very confused i never see crone cry before ….. i let crone cry then i go sleep maybe tomorrow work go better

Screenshot

it was another hard day ……. why work have be so hard …… i spent my day on a mix of things ….. sometimes i would file as fast as i could until my eyes got blurry then i would slow down …… other parts of the day i would get mr marvin his coffee and special files ….. no matter how i mix the day i so tired and stressed by the end …… in some ways this job worse than the school job ……. as i leave mr marvin tells me keep up the good work and he may promote me again …. very soon …… i just nod …. i tired and just want sleep but also want talk tory toad

Screenshot-2 Screenshot-3 Screenshot-4 Screenshot-5

i get home see tory in hall and just talk with her i tell her about day about stress ……. i tell her how much i no like current job but don’t want just quit when close to my goal …… tory so pretty her with her hair up in pony tail ….. i blink and she toad again ….. tory suggest we make a snowman i confused about seeing two tory’s so start without her …… tory right outside relax me fast …….. now i have new puzzle why i see two of tory and why i never see two of juan …. juan always stay toad when i look at him …. and maz likes christopher wolfman lots saw them kissing but they move away fast when others around they fight a lot i start think the fight not real

Screenshot-6 Screenshot-7

i get cold and hungry …… forgot wait for tory went and got leftover pie from fridge

Screenshot-8

morning i wake feel very good about self about life …… i chose go outside finish snowman while waiting for ride for work ….. i no snow bad if touch to long but outside relax me ….. i like be relaxed it feel good

Screenshot-9

i cleaning old flyers when ride show …. i feel very good mood for work hopefully impress mr marvin today

Screenshot-11

i no worry about mr marvin any more i get work and mr kain carla’s dad kain at the office talking carla …. he nice to me two like aja not mean like carla …… he talk me then he talk mr marvin tomorrow i work as an intern for kain in city hall ….. i very happy kain good man wish was my dad …. i think he make good boss ……. kain tell me work on my speaking before i go work ……. i smile nod yes

Screenshot-12

on way inside i think i hear crying from glass plant house ….. i go in only plants inside i see lots of weeds so i start pulling them ….. think i hear happy sounds when weeds gone ….. stomach rumbles i think one of crones pretty pink apples taste very good …… i shake my head and go inside i want food not sleep apple
Screenshot-13

as i get to door i hear juan and motina talking …… i also smell waffles stomach rumble very loud i very hungry

Screenshot-14 Screenshot-15

i not only one hungry we sit in activity room and eat ……. i notice someone bring strange statue inside ……. maz and juan talk strange at each other ….. maz say waffles are an art ….. juan tell maz art trash they confuse me to much so i just eat ……. day go good and i talk lots with tory ….. she make clear we only friend ….. it hurt but i nod ok …. then i hear christopher slap her after she talk maz ….. why she try she no maz christopher sleep together all time now

Screenshot-16

ride show in morning mr kain send nice car for me i looking forward to new job i hope not as hard as last two jobs …… i so excited i forget eat before work

Screenshot-17 Screenshot-18

day work long and tiring ……… i learn that not only council have office but so do police and military ….. i keep getting lost on errands ……. some back rooms not even used just hold old stuff …….. kain found me on top floor a few times ….. tell me try no go there anymore ….. he say off limits to everyone even him ….. this confuse me kain council member why he no go top floor …….. tell him thought i saw women enter office ….. kain tell me not to worry about it …. at end of day kain say i did good job for first day tell me have good weekend and work on making friends will help me with speaking …. i nod say ok i happy go home i hope monday i no get lost on errands like today

“Perryweather, that was to close what was Kain Kessler thinking?” “I don’t know sir.” “I wonder if he promised his wife to look after the boy.” “Sir?” the sounds of file pages being flipped rapidly drifts across the room “There look at these notes Perryweather.” “I see the connection sir, now what?” “He has trouble with directions in the maze of offices below so we will have to return our base back to the lab.” “Is that wise sir? I mean with Badr Avani working there it could lead to problems were he to find the files. Wouldn’t the medical center be better?” “No the medical center wouldn’t be better someone might recognize me. As to Badr Avani, I don’t foresee any problems there he is very focused on his own research. Plus we can use the abandoned lower levels where the experiments took place originally.”

This entry was posted in generation 2, Legacy, short Story, Sims3. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Freddie’s Story – Part 7

  1. lisa0821 says:

    O.O The plot thickens!

  2. wwequeenie08 says:

    Hmm, dun dun dun!

Leave a comment